LOVE THIS COMPANY WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE VERY FAST & RELIABLE SHIPMENT
March 27, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Thomas McGrath
Thank God for this web site. It has allowed me to afford my medicine and continue my life. This website has changed my life. Thank you very much.
February 16, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
daniela tesa
I just wanted to say that I have ordered from Genericday a few times now, and have always received my order. And have not had any problems keep up the good work.
January 31, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Xiangli Gu
I have bought numerous products from this company and have always been very pleased with how fast my deliveries have come, and how easy it is to order what I need online-Thanks so much
January 31, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Eric Mayes
have been using Genericday for several months and think their product surpasses the American product of the same thing...love them
January 13, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
ioe bigelow
Ordered online, received my medication in about 2 wks, the cost was a fraction of that in the US. Good deal.
January 13, 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
reack jos
I'm actually pleasantly surprised by the prompt dispatch of my order. A first class service
December 31, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
jose k
I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of ordering, service, and speed of shipping. 14 days from the date of order I received my medications in East Texas. Thx!
December 31, 2018
Rating
80%
Profile image
GD Roach
This is my third order, I have found them to be well stocked, effective products and informative. My Dr has also suggested to many patients they shop here when he sees them and gives them their scripts if their insurance has high co-pays like many do now.
October 27, 2018
Rating
80%
Profile image
sharon kebler
I ordered an inhaler, Foracort for the third time. I am very happy with Genericday . The costs for inhalers keeps going up here!!
October 27, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michelle Garnett